Go to advertiser website.
Go to advertiser website.
Complete list of POYi 2010 winners now posted  
Friday, February 25, 2011 | by Eamon Hickey
Judging for the 2010 Pictures of the Year International (POYi) photojournalism awards is completed, and a full list of winners in all categories has now been posted on the POYi website.

"Premier honors" in this year's awards went to Damon Winter of the New York Times, who was named Photographer of the Year, Newspapers, and Andrees Latif of Reuters, who was named Photographer of the Year, Freelance/Agency.

Galleries of winning pictures in all categories are available on the POYi website. (Scroll about 2/3rds of the way down the page.) 
Send this page to: Twitter Twitter Facebook Facebook Google Bookmarks Google Bookmarks Email Email
Go to advertiser website.
2000-2013 Little Guy Media. Not to be reproduced without written permission.