Go to advertiser website.
Go to advertiser website.
World Press Photo contest winners announced  
Friday, February 8, 2008 | by Mike Sturk
The World Press Photo contest for 2007 has announced its winning entries, which include Tim Hetherington's World Press Photo of the Year. The contest website also includes a gallery and list of all winners.
Hetherington, based in the UK, receives 10,000 Euros and a Canon EOS-1Ds Mark III for the Photo of the Year win.
Send this page to: Twitter Twitter Facebook Facebook Google Bookmarks Google Bookmarks Email Email
Go to advertiser website.
2000-2013 Little Guy Media. Not to be reproduced without written permission.