Go to advertiser website.
Go to advertiser website.
NPPA "Best of Photojournalism" winners announced  
Thursday, April 1, 2004 | by Eamon Hickey

The U.S. National Press Photographers Association has announced the winners of its annual "Best of Photojournalism" contest. Carolyn Cole of the Los Angeles Times was named Newspaper Photographer of the Year (she won the same title from the Picture of The Year International competition last month), and Alex Majoli of Magnum/Newsweek is the Magazine Photographer of the Year. Winners in more than twenty other categories are also listed on the NPPA's web site.

A selection of winning images can be viewed here.

Send this page to: Twitter Twitter Facebook Facebook Google Bookmarks Google Bookmarks Email Email
Go to advertiser website.
2000-2013 Little Guy Media. Not to be reproduced without written permission.