Go to advertiser website.
Go to advertiser website.
Pulitzer Prizes announced  
Tuesday, April 6, 2004 | by Eamon Hickey

Pulitzer prizes for 2004 have been announced with the Breaking News Photography award going to David Leeson and Cheryl Diaz Meyer of the Dallas Morning News and the Feature Photography prize going to Carolyn Cole of the Los Angeles Times. Cole will need a bigger trophy case, having also recently been named Newspaper Photographer of the Year in both the Pictures of the Year International competition and the NPPA's Best of Photojournalism awards.

Send this page to: Twitter Twitter Facebook Facebook Google Bookmarks Google Bookmarks Email Email
Go to advertiser website.
2000-2013 Little Guy Media. Not to be reproduced without written permission.