Go to advertiser website.
Go to advertiser website.
World Press Photo contest winners announced  
Tuesday, February 14, 2006 | by Eamon Hickey

The winners of the 49th annual World Press Photo contest have been announced with Canadian photographer Finbarr O'Reilly of Reuters taking the prize for World Press Photo of the Year 2005.

A gallery of 65 winning images and a full list of the photographers who took them are available at the World Press Photo contest website.




Send this page to: Twitter Twitter Facebook Facebook Google Bookmarks Google Bookmarks Email Email
Go to advertiser website.
2000-2013 Little Guy Media. Not to be reproduced without written permission.